menu Home chevron_right
News Category


pvk | November 26, 2021

AVAILABLE AS OF 26-11-2021 !


A1 – Kirlian – Bring ‘Em Hardcore!
B1 – Fever
B2 – Brainbang

The first solo E.P. by Kirlian!
The pride and mastermind of Ukraine is the first official new exclusive member of the Ruffneck Alliance in years, and a producer you will hear a lot of in the future 😉

I am very proud to finally release the first (and certainly not last!) solo release by this fierce producer.
Eagerly awaited by the Ruffneck Records followers this one is a milestone in Ruffneck History for sure!

Patrick/ DJ Ruffneck

Written by pvk

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down